• Slide 4
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 1
THRIVE Bridgeport welcomes all young professionals, in their 20s and 30s, from the Greater Bridgeport region. THRIVE will work to position Greater Bridgeport as an attractive place for young professionals and entrepreneurs to live and work, and build their lives.

What We Do


We give you the invitation to make a positive impact on the…


We give our members the chance to take leadership roles in the…

Work Together

We¬†provide our members with the opportunity to come together and engage with…